I can finally feel

After what seemed like forever, I finally got the call from my MFM office. Our MaterniT21 test results came back, NEGATIVE – FOR EVERYTHING! Our babies are completely healthy. I can not even explain the relief I feeI. I then was able to find out the gender of our babies, which I cannot share at this time as my husband does not yet know (and reads my blog). I’ll try and share tomorrow.

A funny side note, I did give my husband a good scare when I called him sobbing after I received the call. Of course he assumed something was wrong, but I was just so happy! I tried to get a hold of myself before I called him, but it just wasn’t in the cards. Sorry honey!

Thank you all for your prayers & well wishes, they have been answered! 

 

7 thoughts on “I can finally feel

Leave a Reply

